Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 98626 (Kelso, WA)
The current snapshot maps 3 listed providers to ZIP 98626 in Kelso, WA, covering 2 assisted living facilities, 1 senior housing.
Browse: Washington · Cowlitz County County · all care in Kelso
Care types in ZIP 98626
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Senior Housing | 1 | View ZIP directory |
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASSISTED LIVING CONCEPTS, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| Cowlitz Villa | Senior Housing | Not rated | other | 116 | 0 |
| KELSO AL, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
What to weigh in ZIP 98626
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Visit candidates in ZIP 98626, Kelso, WA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Listed providers in ZIP 98626
Data profile for ZIP 98626
The current data snapshot profiles the 3 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 98626: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. Ownership on record breaks down as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 116 certified beds are reported across 1 of these provider.
| Providers on record | 3 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | 1 other |
| Certified beds (total) | 116 |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 98626?
How many providers in ZIP 98626 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 98626 has the highest CMS rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 98626?
Data sources
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.