Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 98626 (Kelso, WA)

This directory covers 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626, Kelso, WA, based on public federal data.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Washington · Assisted Living Facilities in Kelso · all care in ZIP 98626

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Assisted Living Facilities profiles in ZIP 98626

Assisted Living Facility ASSISTED LIVING CONCEPTS, LLC Kelso, WA 98626 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility KELSO AL, LLC Kelso, WA 98626 Not CMS-rated

Assisted Living Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ASSISTED LIVING CONCEPTS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
KELSO AL, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

What CMS data shows for assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626

Of the 2 assisted living facilitiess listed in ZIP 98626, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

How to compare assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 98626, Kelso, WA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 98626 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 98626 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 98626 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 98626. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 98626?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 98626.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 98626?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 98626 (Kelso, WA).

Where this data comes from

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.