Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 00924 (San Juan, PR)
ZIP 00924 in San Juan, PR has 2 listed providers on record (1 memory care facilities, 1 adult care homes). Compare listings below.
Browse: Puerto Rico · San Juan Municipio County · all care in San Juan
What to weigh in ZIP 00924
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Families in ZIP 00924, San Juan, PR should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Data profile for ZIP 00924
The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 00924: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Listed providers in ZIP 00924
Care types in ZIP 00924
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Memory Care Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Adult Care Homes | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Other ZIP codes in San Juan
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRANDMOTHERHOME&CARE INC | Adult Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| OPAPA ORGANIZACION EN PRO DE LA ATENCION A LA PERSONA CON ALZHEIMER | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 00924?
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 00924?
Which care provider in ZIP 00924 has the highest CMS rating?
How many providers in ZIP 00924 have a published rating?
Data sources
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.