Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 00924 (San Juan, PR)
In ZIP 00924, San Juan, PR, the latest data lists 1 registry-listed memory care facilities.
Browse: all memory care facilities · Puerto Rico · Memory Care Facilities in San Juan · all care in ZIP 00924
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
ZIP 00924 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed memory care facilities in ZIP 00924, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
All memory care facilities in ZIP 00924
Comparing memory care facilities in ZIP 00924
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Families in ZIP 00924, San Juan, PR should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OPAPA ORGANIZACION EN PRO DE LA ATENCION A LA PERSONA CON ALZHEIMER | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 00924?
What other ZIP codes near San Juan have memory care facilities?
Where does this information come from?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 00924?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 00924 have a published rating?
Which memory care facility in ZIP 00924 has the highest CMS rating?
Data & methodology
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.