Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97233 (Portland, OR)

2 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 97233, Portland, OR, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in Portland · all care in ZIP 97233

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Portland

ZIP 97201Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97202Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97203Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97206Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97214Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97215Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97216Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97219Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97223Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97230Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97232Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97236Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97266Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97267Assisted Living Facilities

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
OHANA GRESHAM OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PORTLAND OF OLYMPUS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 97233

Assisted Living Facility OHANA GRESHAM OPERATIONS LLC Portland, OR 97233 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PORTLAND OF OLYMPUS, LLC Portland, OR 97233 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 97233

The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97233: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 97233

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 97233, Portland, OR, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Frequently asked questions

How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97233?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97233. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 97233?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 97233?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97233. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Portland have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 14 neighboring ZIP codes in Portland. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97233 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97233 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.