Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97202 (Portland, OR)

6 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 97202, Portland, OR, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in Portland · all care in ZIP 97202

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 97202

Assisted Living Facility EH OPERATIONS LLC Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility EMERITUS CORPORATION Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility FELLOWS ALF OPERATIONS LLC Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HCP ESL PORTLAND OR OPCO LLC Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SELLWOOD LANDIN Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SELLWOOD SENIOR LIVING LLC Portland, OR 97202 Not CMS-rated

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 97202

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 97202, Portland, OR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Data profile for ZIP 97202

The current data snapshot profiles the 6 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97202: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record6
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EH OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
EMERITUS CORPORATIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
FELLOWS ALF OPERATIONS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HCP ESL PORTLAND OR OPCO LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SELLWOOD LANDINAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SELLWOOD SENIOR LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Portland

ZIP 97201Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97203Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97206Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97214Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97215Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97216Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97219Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97223Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97230Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97232Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97233Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97236Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97266Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 97267Assisted Living Facilities

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 97202?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 97202 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 97202 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 97202?
The current snapshot lists 6 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 97202 (Portland, OR).
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 97202?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97202.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97202 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97202 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.