Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 71909 (Hot Springs, AR)

There are 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71909, Hot Springs, AR, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Arkansas · Assisted Living Facilities in Hot Springs · all care in ZIP 71909

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 71909

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 71909, Hot Springs, AR, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Hot Springs

ZIP 71901Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 71913Assisted Living Facilities

Data profile for ZIP 71909

The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 71909: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
HEARTS AND HOMES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71909

Assisted Living Facility HEARTS AND HOMES, INC. Hot Springs, AR 71909 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 71909 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 71909 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 71909?
The current snapshot lists 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 71909 (Hot Springs, AR).
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 71909?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 71909.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 71909?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 71909. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 71909 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 71909 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.