Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 71901 (Hot Springs, AR)

There are 1 registry-listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901, Hot Springs, AR, in this data release.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Arkansas · Assisted Living Facilities in Hot Springs · all care in ZIP 71901

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 71901, Hot Springs, AR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901

Assisted Living Facility PRIMARY HOME CARE Hot Springs, AR 71901 Not CMS-rated

Other ZIP codes with assisted living facilities near Hot Springs

ZIP 71909Assisted Living FacilitiesZIP 71913Assisted Living Facilities

Data profile for ZIP 71901

The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 71901: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PRIMARY HOME CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 71901 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 71901 in this CMS snapshot.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 71901 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 71901 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
What other ZIP codes near Hot Springs have assisted living facilities?
Assisted Living Facilities are also listed in 2 neighboring ZIP codes in Hot Springs. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 71901?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 71901. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 71901?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 71901. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.