Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 99586 (Salana, AK)
In ZIP 99586 (Salana, AK), the latest data shows 1 listed provider: 1 assisted living facilities.
Browse: Alaska · Copper River Census Area County · all care in Salana
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COPPER RIVER CARE ASSISTED LIVING HOME | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 99586
Care types in ZIP 99586
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
ZIP 99586 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 99586, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Choosing care in ZIP 99586
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Families in ZIP 99586, Salana, AK should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Frequently asked questions
Which care provider in ZIP 99586 has the highest CMS rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 99586?
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 99586?
What types of care are available in ZIP 99586?
Data & methodology
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.