Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 99169 (Ritzville, WA)
1 listed provider are registered in ZIP 99169, Ritzville, WA, spanning 1 care type (1 assisted living facilities).
Browse: Washington · Adams County County · all care in Ritzville
Care types in ZIP 99169
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
What CMS data shows in ZIP 99169
Of the 1 care provider listed in ZIP 99169, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASH GERIATRICS LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
How to compare care in ZIP 99169
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 99169, Ritzville, WA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Providers in ZIP 99169
Frequently asked questions
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 99169?
How many providers in ZIP 99169 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 99169?
Which care provider in ZIP 99169 has the highest CMS rating?
Where this data comes from
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.