Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 98134 (Seattle, WA)
There are 1 listed provider in ZIP 98134 (Seattle, WA) in the current snapshot, spanning 1 care type: 1 home care agencies.
Browse: Washington · King County County · all care in Seattle
ZIP 98134 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 98134, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Choosing care in ZIP 98134
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Visit candidates in ZIP 98134, Seattle, WA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLDEN HEARTS CARE SERVICES | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 98134
More ZIP coverage in Seattle
Care types in ZIP 98134
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 98134?
Which care provider in ZIP 98134 has the highest CMS rating?
How many providers in ZIP 98134 have a published rating?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 98134?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.