Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR)

In ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR), the latest data shows 8 listed providers: 5 assisted living facilities, 1 adult care homes, 1 home care agencies, 1 respite care facilities.

Browse: Oregon · Marion County County · all care in Salem

Choosing care in ZIP 97306

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 97306, Salem, OR, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Provider listings in ZIP 97306

Assisted Living Facility BOONE ROAD SENIOR LIVING LLC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC. Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home GRACIE'S ADULT CARE HOME LLC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Respite Care Facility HAVENHILL INC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility RSL SALEM, LLC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SABRA WEST COAST OPERATIONS III, LLC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency STILES LLC Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility TOTAL QUALITY NUTRITION Salem, OR 97306 Not CMS-rated

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BOONE ROAD SENIOR LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BROOKDALE SENIOR LIVING COMMUNITIES, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GRACIE'S ADULT CARE HOME LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
HAVENHILL INCRespite Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
RSL SALEM, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SABRA WEST COAST OPERATIONS III, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
STILES LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
TOTAL QUALITY NUTRITIONAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

More ZIP coverage in Salem

ZIP 97301Care providersZIP 97302Care providersZIP 97305Care providersZIP 97317Care providers

ZIP 97306 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 8 listed care providers in ZIP 97306, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Care types in ZIP 97306

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities5View ZIP directory
Adult Care Homes1View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies1View ZIP directory
Respite Care Facilities1View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

What types of care are available in ZIP 97306?
Providers in ZIP 97306 include assisted living facilities (5), adult care homes (1), home care agencies (1), respite care facilities (1). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 97306?
The current snapshot lists 8 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 97306 (Salem, OR), across 4 care types.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 97306?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97306. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 97306 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 97306 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.

Data & methodology

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.