Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 96734 (Kailua, HI)
In ZIP 96734 (Kailua, HI), the latest data shows 3 listed providers: 3 home care agencies.
Browse: Hawaii · Honolulu County County · all care in Kailua
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIDS CARE LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| KUKUI NA KUPUNA, LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| LITTLE WAVES SPEECH THERAPY LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 96734
Care types in ZIP 96734
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 3 | View ZIP directory |
Choosing care in ZIP 96734
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Families in ZIP 96734, Kailua, HI should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
ZIP 96734 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 3 listed care providers in ZIP 96734, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 3 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Which care provider in ZIP 96734 has the highest CMS rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 96734?
What types of care are available in ZIP 96734?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 96734?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.