Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 93526 (Independence, CA)
There are 1 listed provider in ZIP 93526 (Independence, CA) in the current snapshot, spanning 1 care type: 1 pace programs.
Browse: California · Inyo County County · all care in Independence
ZIP 93526 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 93526, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COUNTY OF INYO | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 93526
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| PACE Programs | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Choosing care in ZIP 93526
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Families in ZIP 93526, Independence, CA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Provider listings in ZIP 93526
Frequently asked questions
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 93526?
How many providers in ZIP 93526 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
What types of care are available in ZIP 93526?
Which care provider in ZIP 93526 has the highest CMS rating?
Data & methodology
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.