Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 93225 (Frazier Park, CA)
There are 1 listed provider in ZIP 93225 (Frazier Park, CA) in the current snapshot, spanning 1 care type: 1 assisted living facilities.
Browse: California · Ventura County County · all care in Frazier Park
Choosing care in ZIP 93225
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Visit candidates in ZIP 93225, Frazier Park, CA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Provider listings in ZIP 93225
ZIP 93225 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 93225, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 93225
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HEAVENLY CASTLE CARE INC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 93225 has the highest CMS rating?
How many providers in ZIP 93225 have a published rating?
How many care providers are in ZIP 93225?
What types of care are available in ZIP 93225?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.