Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 75407 (Princeton, TX)

The current snapshot maps 7 listed providers to ZIP 75407 in Princeton, TX, covering 1 nursing homes, 2 assisted living facilities, 4 home care agencies. The average CMS overall rating among rated providers here is 4.0 out of 5.

Browse: Texas · Collin County County · all care in Princeton

Care types in ZIP 75407

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Nursing Homes1View ZIP directory
Assisted Living Facilities2View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies4View ZIP directory

Listed providers in ZIP 75407

Home Care Agency EVIDENCE HOME CARE Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency GENUINE GLOBAL CARE LLC Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency HOPE OF LIFE CARE SERVICES LLC Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency MY MOTHERS HANDS LLC Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PLATINUM SENIOR LIFE Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated Nursing Home · Government - Hospital district PRINCETON MEDICAL LODGE Princeton, TX 75407 CMS rating 4.0 / 5138 beds Assisted Living Facility VILLA ASUNCION INDEPENDENT & ASSISTED LIVING CENTER Princeton, TX 75407 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 75407

The current data snapshot profiles the 7 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75407: 1 (14%) carries a published CMS overall star rating. Ownership on record breaks down as 1 government. The highest published overall rating in this ZIP is 4.0 out of 5 at PRINCETON MEDICAL LODGE (government). 138 certified beds are reported across 1 of these provider. Nurse staffing among reporting providers averages 3.06 hours per resident-day. Reported registered-nurse turnover averages 55.6%.

Providers on record7
With a published overall rating1 of 7 (14%)
Average overall rating4.0 / 5
Highest-rated providerPRINCETON MEDICAL LODGE (4.0 / 5)
Ownership mix1 government
Certified beds (total)138
Providers with a federal penalty0

What to weigh in ZIP 75407

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 75407, Princeton, TX when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
EVIDENCE HOME CAREHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
GENUINE GLOBAL CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
HOPE OF LIFE CARE SERVICES LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
MY MOTHERS HANDS LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
PLATINUM SENIOR LIFEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRINCETON MEDICAL LODGENursing Home4.0government1380
VILLA ASUNCION INDEPENDENT & ASSISTED LIVING CENTERAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Which care provider in ZIP 75407 has the highest CMS rating?
In the current snapshot, PRINCETON MEDICAL LODGE has the highest published CMS overall star rating in ZIP 75407, at 4.0 out of 5.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 75407?
Ownership on record in ZIP 75407 is 1 government. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.
How many care providers are in ZIP 75407?
The current snapshot lists 7 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 75407 (Princeton, TX), across 3 care types.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 75407?
Among providers with a published overall rating in ZIP 75407, the average CMS overall star rating is 4.0 out of 5. Ratings summarize inspections, staffing, and quality measures and are informational only.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.