Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 70129 (New Orleans, LA)
There are 1 listed provider in ZIP 70129 (New Orleans, LA) in the current snapshot, spanning 1 care type: 1 custodial care facilities.
Browse: Louisiana · Orleans Parish County · all care in New Orleans
Choosing care in ZIP 70129
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Families in ZIP 70129, New Orleans, LA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Care types in ZIP 70129
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Custodial Care Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Provider listings in ZIP 70129
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAFE HANDS HOUSING LLC | Custodial Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
ZIP 70129 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 70129, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
More ZIP coverage in New Orleans
Frequently asked questions
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 70129?
How many care providers are in ZIP 70129?
How many providers in ZIP 70129 have a published rating?
Which care provider in ZIP 70129 has the highest CMS rating?
Where does this information come from?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.