Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 67144 (Towanda, KS)
ZIP code 67144 covers part of Towanda, KS. The current snapshot lists 1 listed care provider with a mailing address in this ZIP: 1 adult care homes.
Browse: Kansas · Butler County County · all care in Towanda
All providers in ZIP 67144
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MI CASA CARE HOMES LLC | Adult Care Home | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 67144
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Families in ZIP 67144, Towanda, KS should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Care types in ZIP 67144
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Adult Care Homes | 1 | View ZIP directory |
CMS snapshot for ZIP 67144
The current snapshot records 1 care provider in ZIP 67144; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many care providers are in ZIP 67144?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 67144?
Where does this information come from?
How many providers in ZIP 67144 have a published rating?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 67144?
About the data
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.