Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 66402 (Auburn, KS)
ZIP code 66402 covers part of Auburn, KS. The current snapshot lists 1 listed care provider with a mailing address in this ZIP: 1 assisted living facilities.
Browse: Kansas · Shawnee County County · all care in Auburn
CMS snapshot for ZIP 66402
The current snapshot records 1 care provider in ZIP 66402; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 66402
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
All providers in ZIP 66402
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VALLEY SPRINGS ASSISTED LIVING OPERATIONS, LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 66402
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Visit candidates in ZIP 66402, Auburn, KS when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Frequently asked questions
How many care providers are in ZIP 66402?
Where does this information come from?
What types of care are available in ZIP 66402?
Which care provider in ZIP 66402 has the highest CMS rating?
How many providers in ZIP 66402 have a published rating?
About the data
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.