Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 66064 (Osawatomie, KS)

Osawatomie, KS ZIP 66064 contains 4 listed providers across 2 care types (3 assisted living facilities, 1 senior housing), all drawn from the current snapshot.

Browse: Kansas · Miami County County · all care in Osawatomie

CMS snapshot for ZIP 66064

The current snapshot records 4 care providers in ZIP 66064; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. Ownership on record breaks down as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 54 certified beds are reported across 1 of these provider.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mix1 other
Certified beds (total)54
Providers with a federal penalty0

Comparing providers in ZIP 66064

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 66064, Osawatomie, KS, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Care types in ZIP 66064

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities3View ZIP directory
Senior Housing1View ZIP directory

All providers in ZIP 66064

Assisted Living Facility CPF SENIOR LIVING - OSAWATOMIELLC Osawatomie, KS 66064 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HOMESTEAD OF OSAWATOMIE OPERATIONS, LLC Osawatomie, KS 66064 Not CMS-rated Senior Housing · Project-Based Section 8 Osawatomie Court Apartments Osawatomie, KS 66064 Not CMS-rated54 beds Assisted Living Facility VINTAGE PARK AT OSAWATOMIE LLC Osawatomie, KS 66064 Not CMS-rated

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CPF SENIOR LIVING - OSAWATOMIELLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HOMESTEAD OF OSAWATOMIE OPERATIONS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
Osawatomie Court ApartmentsSenior HousingNot ratedother540
VINTAGE PARK AT OSAWATOMIE LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 66064?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 66064. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many care providers are in ZIP 66064?
The current snapshot lists 4 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 66064 (Osawatomie, KS), across 2 care types.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 66064?
Ownership on record in ZIP 66064 is 1 other. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Which care provider in ZIP 66064 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 66064 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.