Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 55346 (Eden Prairie, MN)

ZIP 55346 in Eden Prairie, MN has 9 listed providers on record (5 assisted living facilities, 3 home care agencies, 1 senior housing). Compare listings below.

Browse: Minnesota · Hennepin County County · all care in Eden Prairie

Care types in ZIP 55346

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities5View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies3View ZIP directory
Senior Housing1View ZIP directory

What to weigh in ZIP 55346

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 55346, Eden Prairie, MN, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Listed providers in ZIP 55346

Assisted Living Facility BECKYS PLACE INC Edenprairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DAILY GROUP HOMES INC. Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency DIAMOND CARE LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Senior Housing · Project-Based Section 8 Edendale Residence, Inc. Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated61 beds Assisted Living Facility HAPPY HOME LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility LU ANNS PLACE Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency PRAIRIE COACHING LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency PRIORITY HOME CARE LLC Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PURE CARE Eden Prairie, MN 55346 Not CMS-rated

Other ZIP codes in Eden Prairie

ZIP 55344Care providersZIP 55347Care providers

Data profile for ZIP 55346

The current data snapshot profiles the 9 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 55346: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. Ownership on record breaks down as 1 other. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 61 certified beds are reported across 1 of these provider.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mix1 other
Certified beds (total)61
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
BECKYS PLACE INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DAILY GROUP HOMES INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DIAMOND CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
Edendale Residence, Inc.Senior HousingNot ratedother610
HAPPY HOME LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
LU ANNS PLACEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PRAIRIE COACHING LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
PRIORITY HOME CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
PURE CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How many providers in ZIP 55346 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 55346 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Which care provider in ZIP 55346 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 55346 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 55346?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 55346. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 55346?
Ownership on record in ZIP 55346 is 1 other. Ownership type does not by itself determine quality; review each provider's inspection and staffing data.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.