Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 43620 (Toledo, OH)
There are 5 listed providers in ZIP 43620 (Toledo, OH) in the current snapshot, spanning 3 care types: 1 assisted living facilities, 2 home care agencies, 2 senior housing.
Browse: Ohio · Lucas County County · all care in Toledo
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Franklin Village Senior Homes | Senior Housing | Not rated | other | 40 | 0 |
| KINDNESS MATTERS LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| Parqwood Apartments | Senior Housing | Not rated | other | 134 | 0 |
| THE FLETCHER GROUP | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| VICTORIAN MANOR 2, INC. | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing care in ZIP 43620
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 43620, Toledo, OH when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Provider listings in ZIP 43620
Care types in ZIP 43620
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
| Home Care Agencies | 2 | View ZIP directory |
| Senior Housing | 2 | View ZIP directory |
More ZIP coverage in Toledo
ZIP 43620 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 5 listed care providers in ZIP 43620, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). Ownership on record breaks down as 2 other. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details. 174 certified beds are reported across 2 of these providers.
| Providers on record | 5 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | 2 other |
| Certified beds (total) | 174 |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many providers in ZIP 43620 have a published rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 43620?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 43620?
Where does this information come from?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 43620?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.