Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 38917 (Carrollton, MS)
ZIP code 38917 covers part of Carrollton, MS. The current snapshot lists 1 listed care provider with a mailing address in this ZIP: 1 home care agencies.
Browse: Mississippi · Carroll County County · all care in Carrollton
CMS snapshot for ZIP 38917
The current snapshot records 1 care provider in ZIP 38917; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
All providers in ZIP 38917
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STAR CARE | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Comparing providers in ZIP 38917
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 38917, Carrollton, MS when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Care types in ZIP 38917
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 38917?
How many providers in ZIP 38917 have a published rating?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 38917?
What types of care are available in ZIP 38917?
About the data
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.