Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 38826 (Belden, MS)
ZIP 38826 in Belden, MS has 1 listed provider on record (1 assisted living facilities). Compare listings below.
Browse: Mississippi · Pontotoc County County · all care in Belden
Data profile for ZIP 38826
The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 38826: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROSEWOOD TUPELO LLC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
What to weigh in ZIP 38826
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Families in ZIP 38826, Belden, MS should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Listed providers in ZIP 38826
Care types in ZIP 38826
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
What types of care are available in ZIP 38826?
How many care providers are in ZIP 38826?
How many providers in ZIP 38826 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 38826 has the highest CMS rating?
Data sources
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.