Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 34736 (Groveland, FL)
The current snapshot maps 2 listed providers to ZIP 34736 in Groveland, FL, covering 2 home care agencies.
Browse: Florida · Lake County County · all care in Groveland
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AJP CHATTIN LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| ENHANCED FLORIDA HOMES, LLC | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Listed providers in ZIP 34736
What to weigh in ZIP 34736
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 34736, Groveland, FL, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Data profile for ZIP 34736
The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 34736: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 34736
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 2 | View ZIP directory |
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
What types of care are available in ZIP 34736?
How many care providers are in ZIP 34736?
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 34736?
How many providers in ZIP 34736 have a published rating?
Data sources
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.