Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 28383 (Rowland, NC)

Rowland, NC ZIP 28383 contains 9 listed providers across 3 care types (3 assisted living facilities, 4 adult care homes, 2 home care agencies), all drawn from the current snapshot.

Browse: North Carolina · Robeson County County · all care in Rowland

Comparing providers in ZIP 28383

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 28383, Rowland, NC when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Care types in ZIP 28383

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities3View ZIP directory
Adult Care Homes4View ZIP directory
Home Care Agencies2View ZIP directory

CMS snapshot for ZIP 28383

The current snapshot records 9 care providers in ZIP 28383; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record9
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

All providers in ZIP 28383

Adult Care Home B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Adult Care Home B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOME Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOME #2 Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOME INC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency TOUCHED BY AN ANGEL HOME CARE LLC Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated Home Care Agency YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE HOMECARE Rowland, NC 28383 Not CMS-rated

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
B&B ASSISTED LIVING CARE LLCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOMEAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOME #2Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
PERSONAL TOUCH FAMILY CARE HOME INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TOUCHED BY AN ANGEL HOME CARE LLCHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0
YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE HOMECAREHome Care AgencyNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 28383?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 28383. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 28383?
Ownership is not reported for the providers currently listed in ZIP 28383.
What types of care are available in ZIP 28383?
Providers in ZIP 28383 include assisted living facilities (3), adult care homes (4), home care agencies (2). Each listing links to source details and contact information.
How many care providers are in ZIP 28383?
The current snapshot lists 9 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 28383 (Rowland, NC), across 3 care types.

About the data

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.