Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 21826 (Fruitland, MD)

In ZIP 21826 (Fruitland, MD), the latest data shows 2 listed providers: 1 assisted living facilities, 1 adult care homes.

Browse: Maryland · Wicomico County County · all care in Fruitland

Choosing care in ZIP 21826

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 21826, Fruitland, MD when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
OLD HOME PLACE INCAdult Care HomeNot ratedNot reported—0
SERENITY SENIOR LIVINGAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Provider listings in ZIP 21826

Adult Care Home OLD HOME PLACE INC Fruitland, MD 21826 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SERENITY SENIOR LIVING Fruitland, MD 21826 Not CMS-rated

ZIP 21826 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed care providers in ZIP 21826, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Care types in ZIP 21826

Care typeProvidersDirectory
Assisted Living Facilities1View ZIP directory
Adult Care Homes1View ZIP directory

Frequently asked questions

What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 21826?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the providers currently listed in ZIP 21826. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which care provider in ZIP 21826 has the highest CMS rating?
No provider in ZIP 21826 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many providers in ZIP 21826 have a published rating?
None of the providers currently listed in ZIP 21826 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many care providers are in ZIP 21826?
The current snapshot lists 2 listed providers with a mailing address in ZIP 21826 (Fruitland, MD), across 2 care types.

Data & methodology

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.