Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 21754 (Ijamsville, MD)
There are 1 listed provider in ZIP 21754 (Ijamsville, MD) in the current snapshot, spanning 1 care type: 1 home care agencies.
Browse: Maryland · Frederick County County · all care in Ijamsville
ZIP 21754 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed care provider in ZIP 21754, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Provider listings in ZIP 21754
Care types in ZIP 21754
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Home Care Agencies | 1 | View ZIP directory |
Choosing care in ZIP 21754
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 21754, Ijamsville, MD, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITADEL CARE SERVICES | Home Care Agency | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the average CMS rating in ZIP 21754?
How many care providers are in ZIP 21754?
Where does this information come from?
Which care provider in ZIP 21754 has the highest CMS rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 21754?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.