Nursing Homes, Home Health & Hospice in ZIP 21636 (Goldsboro, MD)
This directory lists 1 listed care provider in ZIP 21636, Goldsboro, MD, based on public federal data - 1 assisted living facilities.
Browse: Maryland · Caroline County County · all care in Goldsboro
What CMS data shows in ZIP 21636
Of the 1 care provider listed in ZIP 21636, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Care types in ZIP 21636
| Care type | Providers | Directory |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living Facilities | 1 | View ZIP directory |
How to compare care in ZIP 21636
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 21636, Goldsboro, MD, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Provider data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENIOR CARE OF GOLDSBORO, INC | Assisted Living Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Providers in ZIP 21636
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
How many care providers are in ZIP 21636?
Who operates the care providers in ZIP 21636?
Which care provider in ZIP 21636 has the highest CMS rating?
What types of care are available in ZIP 21636?
Where this data comes from
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.