PACE Programs in ZIP 97305 (Salem, OR)

This directory covers 1 registry-listed pace programs in ZIP 97305, Salem, OR, based on public federal data.

Browse: all pace programs · Oregon · PACE Programs in Salem · all care in ZIP 97305

PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

What CMS data shows for pace programs in ZIP 97305

Of the 1 pace programs listed in ZIP 97305, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

How to compare pace programs in ZIP 97305

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Visit candidates in ZIP 97305, Salem, OR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

PACE Programs profiles in ZIP 97305

PACE Program WELBEHEALTH OREGON PACE, LLC Salem, OR 97305 Not CMS-rated

PACE Programs data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
WELBEHEALTH OREGON PACE, LLCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 97305?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 97305?
Ownership is not reported for the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 97305.
How many pace programs in ZIP 97305 have a published rating?
None of the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 97305 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 97305?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97305. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Do any providers in ZIP 97305 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 97305 in this CMS snapshot.

Where this data comes from

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.