PACE Programs in ZIP 79932 (El Paso, TX)
This directory covers 1 registry-listed pace programs in ZIP 79932, El Paso, TX, based on public federal data.
Browse: all pace programs · Texas · PACE Programs in El Paso · all care in ZIP 79932
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
PACE Programs data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G&T SOUTHWEST LLC | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
How to compare pace programs in ZIP 79932
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Visit candidates in ZIP 79932, El Paso, TX when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
What CMS data shows for pace programs in ZIP 79932
Of the 1 pace programs listed in ZIP 79932, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
PACE Programs elsewhere in El Paso
PACE Programs profiles in ZIP 79932
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs in ZIP 79932 have a published rating?
Where does this information come from?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 79932?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 79932?
How many pace programs are in ZIP 79932?
Which pace program in ZIP 79932 has the highest CMS rating?
Where this data comes from
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.