PACE Programs in ZIP 74525 (Atoka, OK)

There are 1 registry-listed pace programs in ZIP 74525, Atoka, OK, in this data release.

Browse: all pace programs · Oklahoma · PACE Programs in Atoka · all care in ZIP 74525

PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed pace programs in ZIP 74525

PACE Program INCA COMMNITY SERVICES, INC. Atoka, OK 74525 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 74525

The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 74525: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among pace programs in ZIP 74525

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Families in ZIP 74525, Atoka, OK should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
INCA COMMNITY SERVICES, INC.PACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How many pace programs in ZIP 74525 have a published rating?
None of the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 74525 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
How many pace programs are in ZIP 74525?
The current snapshot lists 1 registry-listed pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 74525 (Atoka, OK).
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 74525?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Which pace program in ZIP 74525 has the highest CMS rating?
No pace program in ZIP 74525 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 74525?
Ownership is not reported for the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 74525.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.

Data sources

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.