PACE Programs in ZIP 74106 (Tulsa, OK)
Federal records list 1 pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 74106 (Tulsa, OK).
Browse: all pace programs · Oklahoma · PACE Programs in Tulsa · all care in ZIP 74106
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIFE PACE, INC. | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
CMS snapshot for ZIP 74106
The current snapshot records 1 pace programs in ZIP 74106; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
PACE Programs on record in ZIP 74106
What to weigh in ZIP 74106
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Families in ZIP 74106, Tulsa, OK should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Nearby ZIP codes with pace programs
Frequently asked questions
Where does this information come from?
Which pace program in ZIP 74106 has the highest CMS rating?
What other ZIP codes near Tulsa have pace programs?
Do any providers in ZIP 74106 have federal penalties?
How many pace programs in ZIP 74106 have a published rating?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 74106?
About the data
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.