PACE Programs in ZIP 29401 (Charleston, SC)
Federal records list 1 pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 29401 (Charleston, SC).
Browse: all pace programs · South Carolina · PACE Programs in Charleston · all care in ZIP 29401
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS snapshot for ZIP 29401
The current snapshot records 1 pace programs in ZIP 29401; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
PACE Programs on record in ZIP 29401
What to weigh in ZIP 29401
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 29401, Charleston, SC, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEPARTMENT OF VETRANS AFFAIRS | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Which pace program in ZIP 29401 has the highest CMS rating?
How many pace programs are in ZIP 29401?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 29401?
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 29401?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 29401?
Where does this information come from?
About the data
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-06). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.