PACE Programs in ZIP 21042 (Ellicott City, MD)

In ZIP 21042, Ellicott City, MD, the latest data lists 4 registry-listed pace programs.

Browse: all pace programs · Maryland · PACE Programs in Ellicott City · all care in ZIP 21042

PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

All pace programs in ZIP 21042

PACE Program ADVANTICA BALTIMORE , LCC Ellicott City, MD 21042 Not CMS-rated PACE Program ADVANTICA DC-NOVA, LLC Ellicott City, MD 21042 Not CMS-rated PACE Program ADVANTICA SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA, LLC Ellicott City, MD 21042 Not CMS-rated PACE Program ADVANTICA VIRGINIA, LCC Ellicott City, MD 21042 Not CMS-rated

Comparing pace programs in ZIP 21042

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 21042, Ellicott City, MD, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

ZIP 21042 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 4 listed pace programss in ZIP 21042, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record4
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ADVANTICA BALTIMORE , LCCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0
ADVANTICA DC-NOVA, LLCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0
ADVANTICA SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA, LLCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0
ADVANTICA VIRGINIA, LCCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

Do any providers in ZIP 21042 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 21042 in this CMS snapshot.
How many pace programs are in ZIP 21042?
The current snapshot lists 4 registry-listed pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 21042 (Ellicott City, MD).
How many pace programs in ZIP 21042 have a published rating?
None of the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 21042 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 21042?
Ownership is not reported for the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 21042.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 21042?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 21042. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data & methodology

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.