PACE Programs in ZIP 20020 (Washington, DC)

Federal records list 1 pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 20020 (Washington, DC).

Browse: all pace programs · District of Columbia · PACE Programs in Washington · all care in ZIP 20020

PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 20020

The current snapshot records 1 pace programs in ZIP 20020; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

PACE Programs on record in ZIP 20020

PACE Program PACE4DC LLC Washington, DC 20020 Not CMS-rated

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
PACE4DC LLCPACE ProgramNot ratedNot reported—0

Nearby ZIP codes with pace programs

ZIP 20001PACE ProgramsZIP 20016PACE ProgramsZIP 20019PACE Programs

What to weigh in ZIP 20020

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 20020, Washington, DC, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 20020?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 20020?
Ownership is not reported for the pace programs currently listed in ZIP 20020.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 20020?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20020. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
Which pace program in ZIP 20020 has the highest CMS rating?
No pace program in ZIP 20020 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 20020 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 20020 in this CMS snapshot.

About the data

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.