PACE Programs in ZIP 19145 (Philadelphia, PA)
The public snapshot maps 2 registry-listed pace programs to ZIP 19145 in Philadelphia, PA.
Browse: all pace programs · Pennsylvania · PACE Programs in Philadelphia · all care in ZIP 19145
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
PACE Programs elsewhere in Philadelphia
PACE Programs data comparison
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAINT AGNES CONTINUING CARE CENTER | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| ST. AGNES CONTINUING CARE CENTER | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
PACE Programs profiles in ZIP 19145
How to compare pace programs in ZIP 19145
Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.
Visit candidates in ZIP 19145, Philadelphia, PA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
What CMS data shows for pace programs in ZIP 19145
Of the 2 pace programss listed in ZIP 19145, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 19145?
Where does this information come from?
How many pace programs in ZIP 19145 have a published rating?
How do I choose a pace program in ZIP 19145?
Do any providers in ZIP 19145 have federal penalties?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 19145?
Where this data comes from
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.