PACE Programs in ZIP 17201 (Chambersburg, PA)
ZIP 17201 (Chambersburg, PA) has 2 registry-listed pace programs on record.
Browse: all pace programs · Pennsylvania · PACE Programs in Chambersburg · all care in ZIP 17201
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
ZIP 17201 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed pace programss in ZIP 17201, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Comparing pace programs in ZIP 17201
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 17201, Chambersburg, PA when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
All pace programs in ZIP 17201
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALBRIGHT CARE SERVICES | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| FRANKLIN LIFE LLC | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs are in ZIP 17201?
Where does this information come from?
How many pace programs in ZIP 17201 have a published rating?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 17201?
Do any providers in ZIP 17201 have federal penalties?
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 17201?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.