PACE Programs in ZIP 17025 (Enola, PA)
ZIP 17025 (Enola, PA) has 3 registry-listed pace programs on record.
Browse: all pace programs · Pennsylvania · PACE Programs in Enola · all care in ZIP 17025
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALBRIGHT CARE SERVICES | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| CUMBERLAND LIFE LLC | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| SPIRITRUST LUTHERAN LIFE | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
All pace programs in ZIP 17025
Comparing pace programs in ZIP 17025
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Families in ZIP 17025, Enola, PA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
ZIP 17025 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 3 listed pace programss in ZIP 17025, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 3 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs are in ZIP 17025?
Where does this information come from?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 17025?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 17025?
What other ZIP codes near Enola have pace programs?
Do any providers in ZIP 17025 have federal penalties?
Data & methodology
All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.