PACE Programs in ZIP 10950 (Monroe, NY)
ZIP 10950 (Monroe, NY) has 1 registry-listed pace programs on record.
Browse: all pace programs · New York · PACE Programs in Monroe · all care in ZIP 10950
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Comparing pace programs in ZIP 10950
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 10950, Monroe, NY when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
ZIP 10950 at a glance
This ZIP-level profile covers 1 listed pace programs in ZIP 10950, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
All pace programs in ZIP 10950
Provider-level CMS data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMALL FOOTSTEPS LICENSED BEHAVIOR ANALYSIS PC | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Who owns the pace programs in ZIP 10950?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 10950?
What other ZIP codes near Monroe have pace programs?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 10950?
Where does this information come from?
Do any providers in ZIP 10950 have federal penalties?
Data & methodology
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.