PACE Programs in ZIP 10553 (Mount Vernon, NY)
Federal records list 1 pace programs with a mailing address in ZIP 10553 (Mount Vernon, NY).
Browse: all pace programs · New York · PACE Programs in Mount Vernon · all care in ZIP 10553
PACE Programs listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
PACE Programs on record in ZIP 10553
What to weigh in ZIP 10553
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
If you are choosing for yourself or a family member in ZIP 10553, Mount Vernon, NY, visit in person when possible, ask about current availability, and confirm participation in Medicare and Medicaid. Ask how the provider handles care planning, family communication, and after-hours concerns.
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE GUIDANCE CENTER OF WESTCHESTER | PACE Program | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
CMS snapshot for ZIP 10553
The current snapshot records 1 pace programs in ZIP 10553; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
How many pace programs in ZIP 10553 have a published rating?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 10553?
Where does this information come from?
Do any providers in ZIP 10553 have federal penalties?
What is the average CMS rating for pace programs in ZIP 10553?
How many pace programs are in ZIP 10553?
About the data
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.