Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 92626 (Costa Mesa, CA)
1 registry-listed memory care facilities operate in ZIP 92626, Costa Mesa, CA, according to the current snapshot.
Browse: all memory care facilities · California · Memory Care Facilities in Costa Mesa · all care in ZIP 92626
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PACIFICA NEWPORT MESA LLC | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Choosing among memory care facilities in ZIP 92626
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Families in ZIP 92626, Costa Mesa, CA should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.
Data profile for ZIP 92626
The current data snapshot profiles the 1 provider with a mailing address in ZIP 92626: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Listed memory care facilities in ZIP 92626
Frequently asked questions
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 92626?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 92626 have a published rating?
Do any providers in ZIP 92626 have federal penalties?
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 92626?
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 92626?
Where does this information come from?
Data sources
This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.