Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 84041 (Layton, UT)

2 registry-listed memory care facilities operate in ZIP 84041, Layton, UT, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all memory care facilities · Utah · Memory Care Facilities in Layton · all care in ZIP 84041

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among memory care facilities in ZIP 84041

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 84041, Layton, UT when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
LAYTON PARK MEMORY CAREMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
LAYTON PARK MEMORY CAREMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Listed memory care facilities in ZIP 84041

Memory Care Facility LAYTON PARK MEMORY CARE Layton, UT 84041 Not CMS-rated Memory Care Facility LAYTON PARK MEMORY CARE Layton, UT 84041 Not CMS-rated

Other ZIP codes with memory care facilities near Layton

ZIP 84040Memory Care Facilities

Data profile for ZIP 84041

The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 84041: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Frequently asked questions

Which memory care facility in ZIP 84041 has the highest CMS rating?
No memory care facility in ZIP 84041 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 84041?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
Do any providers in ZIP 84041 have federal penalties?
No federal penalties are recorded for the providers currently listed in ZIP 84041 in this CMS snapshot.
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 84041?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 84041. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 84041?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 84041. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.