Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 75240 (Dallas, TX)

The public snapshot maps 1 registry-listed memory care facilities to ZIP 75240 in Dallas, TX.

Browse: all memory care facilities · Texas · Memory Care Facilities in Dallas · all care in ZIP 75240

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

How to compare memory care facilities in ZIP 75240

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 75240, Dallas, TX when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Memory Care Facilities profiles in ZIP 75240

Memory Care Facility SUNRISE HILLCREST SENIOR LIVING, LLC Dallas, TX 75240 Not CMS-rated

Memory Care Facilities elsewhere in Dallas

ZIP 75244Memory Care Facilities

What CMS data shows for memory care facilities in ZIP 75240

Of the 1 memory care facilities listed in ZIP 75240, 0 (0%) have a published overall star rating in the current snapshot. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record1
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Memory Care Facilities data comparison

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
SUNRISE HILLCREST SENIOR LIVING, LLCMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How many memory care facilities in ZIP 75240 have a published rating?
None of the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 75240 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 75240?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 75240. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
What other ZIP codes near Dallas have memory care facilities?
Memory Care Facilities are also listed in 1 neighboring ZIP code in Dallas. Use the cards on this page to open each ZIP directory.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 75240?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 75240. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 75240?
The current snapshot lists 1 registry-listed memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 75240 (Dallas, TX).

Where this data comes from

All figures on this page come from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.