Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 73120 (Oklahoma City, OK)
There are 2 registry-listed memory care facilities in ZIP 73120, Oklahoma City, OK, in this data release.
Browse: all memory care facilities · Oklahoma · Memory Care Facilities in Oklahoma City · all care in ZIP 73120
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
Choosing among memory care facilities in ZIP 73120
The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.
Visit candidates in ZIP 73120, Oklahoma City, OK when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Other ZIP codes with memory care facilities near Oklahoma City
CMS measures by provider
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYPRESS OKC OPERATIONS, LLC | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
| HOPE ALZHEIMERS LLC | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
Listed memory care facilities in ZIP 73120
Data profile for ZIP 73120
The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 73120: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 2 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Frequently asked questions
Do any providers in ZIP 73120 have federal penalties?
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 73120?
Where does this information come from?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 73120 have a published rating?
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 73120?
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 73120?
Data sources
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.