Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 66067 (Ottawa, KS)

2 registry-listed memory care facilities operate in ZIP 66067, Ottawa, KS, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all memory care facilities · Kansas · Memory Care Facilities in Ottawa · all care in ZIP 66067

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Listed memory care facilities in ZIP 66067

Memory Care Facility COMFORTCARE HOMES OF OTTAWA, LLC Ottawa, KS 66067 Not CMS-rated Memory Care Facility TULIP HEALTHCARE LLC Ottawa, KS 66067 Not CMS-rated

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
COMFORTCARE HOMES OF OTTAWA, LLCMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
TULIP HEALTHCARE LLCMemory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Data profile for ZIP 66067

The current data snapshot profiles the 2 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 66067: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Choosing among memory care facilities in ZIP 66067

The best comparison uses several signals at once: inspection history, nurse staffing, quality measures, and the specific services a person needs. Ratings summarize those signals but never replace a visit or a conversation with staff.

Visit candidates in ZIP 66067, Ottawa, KS when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Ottawa have memory care facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Ottawa in the current snapshot.
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 66067 have a published rating?
None of the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 66067 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 66067?
Ownership is not reported for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 66067.
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 66067?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 66067 (Ottawa, KS).
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 66067?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.

Data sources

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.