Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 36693 (Mobile, AL)

In ZIP 36693, Mobile, AL, the latest data lists 2 registry-listed memory care facilities.

Browse: all memory care facilities · Alabama · Memory Care Facilities in Mobile · all care in ZIP 36693

Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

ZIP 36693 at a glance

This ZIP-level profile covers 2 listed memory care facilitiess in ZIP 36693, 0 of which report an overall star rating (0%). No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record2
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

Memory Care Facilities in nearby ZIP codes

ZIP 36607Memory Care Facilities

All memory care facilities in ZIP 36693

Memory Care Facility CONTEMPORARY ASSISTED LIVING, INC. Mobile, AL 36693 Not CMS-rated Memory Care Facility GORDON OAKS CONVALESCENT CENTER, INC. Mobile, AL 36693 Not CMS-rated

Comparing memory care facilities in ZIP 36693

Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.

Families in ZIP 36693, Mobile, AL should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Provider-level CMS data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
CONTEMPORARY ASSISTED LIVING, INC.Memory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
GORDON OAKS CONVALESCENT CENTER, INC.Memory Care FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

How do I choose a memory care facility in ZIP 36693?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 36693 have a published rating?
None of the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 36693 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 36693?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the memory care facilities currently listed in ZIP 36693. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Which memory care facility in ZIP 36693 has the highest CMS rating?
No memory care facility in ZIP 36693 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 36693?
The current snapshot lists 2 registry-listed memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 36693 (Mobile, AL).

Data & methodology

Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.