Memory Care Facilities in ZIP 00646 (Dorado, PR)
Federal records list 1 memory care facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 00646 (Dorado, PR).
Browse: all memory care facilities · Puerto Rico · Memory Care Facilities in Dorado · all care in ZIP 00646
Memory Care Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.
CMS snapshot for ZIP 00646
The current snapshot records 1 memory care facilities in ZIP 00646; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.
| Providers on record | 1 |
|---|---|
| With a published overall rating | None published |
| Average overall rating | Not published |
| Highest-rated provider | Not published |
| Ownership mix | Not reported |
| Certified beds (total) | Not reported |
| Providers with a federal penalty | 0 |
Memory Care Facilities on record in ZIP 00646
Side-by-side provider data
| Provider | Care type | Overall | Ownership | Certified beds | Penalties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEUROACTIVO INC | Memory Care Facility | Not rated | Not reported | — | 0 |
What to weigh in ZIP 00646
Ratings are a starting point, not a verdict. Review the inspection findings, staffing levels, and quality measures behind each score, then confirm the services you need are actually offered.
Visit candidates in ZIP 00646, Dorado, PR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.
Frequently asked questions
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 00646?
Where does this information come from?
How many memory care facilities in ZIP 00646 have a published rating?
Who owns the memory care facilities in ZIP 00646?
What is the average CMS rating for memory care facilities in ZIP 00646?
How many memory care facilities are in ZIP 00646?
About the data
Source: public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD (processing date 2026-10-05). See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.
Important disclosures
Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.
Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.
Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.
Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.