Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 99701 (Fairbanks, AK)

8 registry-listed assisted living facilities operate in ZIP 99701, Fairbanks, AK, according to the current snapshot.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Alaska · Assisted Living Facilities in Fairbanks · all care in ZIP 99701

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

Choosing among assisted living facilities in ZIP 99701

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Families in ZIP 99701, Fairbanks, AK should ask about Medicare and Medicaid participation, current openings, care planning, and how concerns are escalated after hours. In-person visits and direct questions remain the most reliable way to judge fit.

Listed assisted living facilities in ZIP 99701

Assisted Living Facility ALESIA ASSISTED LIVING LLC Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility BOREALIS ASSISTED LIVING, LLC Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility CARING BRIDGES ASSISTED LIVING HOME INC Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility DIVISION OF ALASKAN PIONEER HOMES Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility HOPE HAVEN ASSISTED LIVING LLC Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility SENIOR QUALITY CARE, INC. Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility WILD IRIS COMFORT CARE Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility ZACHERY JONES Fairbanks, AK 99701 Not CMS-rated

Data profile for ZIP 99701

The current data snapshot profiles the 8 providers with a mailing address in ZIP 99701: 0 (0%) carry a published CMS overall star rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record8
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

CMS measures by provider

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ALESIA ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
BOREALIS ASSISTED LIVING, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
CARING BRIDGES ASSISTED LIVING HOME INCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
DIVISION OF ALASKAN PIONEER HOMESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
HOPE HAVEN ASSISTED LIVING LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
SENIOR QUALITY CARE, INC.Assisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
WILD IRIS COMFORT CAREAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
ZACHERY JONESAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Frequently asked questions

What other ZIP codes near Fairbanks have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in Fairbanks in the current snapshot.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 99701 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 99701 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.
Who owns the assisted living facilities in ZIP 99701?
Ownership is not reported for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 99701.
What is the average CMS rating for assisted living facilities in ZIP 99701?
CMS does not publish overall star ratings for the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 99701. Inspection and quality information is still available for each provider.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-06). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many certified beds are reported in ZIP 99701?
No certified-bed counts are published for the providers currently listed in ZIP 99701. Bed counts apply to nursing homes; other provider types do not report them.

Data sources

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-06. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.