Assisted Living Facilities in ZIP 97845 (John Day, OR)

The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities serving ZIP 97845 in John Day, OR.

Browse: all assisted living facilities · Oregon · Assisted Living Facilities in John Day · all care in ZIP 97845

Assisted Living Facilities listed here are drawn from the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), which records provider identities and practice locations. NPPES does not publish star ratings, inspections, or quality measures.

CMS snapshot for ZIP 97845

The current snapshot records 3 assisted living facilitiess in ZIP 97845; 0 (0%) publish an overall rating. No provider in this ZIP has a published overall star rating in the current snapshot, so comparison here relies on inspection, staffing, and quality details.

Providers on record3
With a published overall ratingNone published
Average overall ratingNot published
Highest-rated providerNot published
Ownership mixNot reported
Certified beds (total)Not reported
Providers with a federal penalty0

What to weigh in ZIP 97845

Start by comparing CMS Five-Star ratings, which summarize health inspections, staffing, and quality measures. A high overall rating is a useful signal, but read the underlying inspection findings and staffing figures too - they show what is behind the score.

Visit candidates in ZIP 97845, John Day, OR when possible, ask how care plans are set and reviewed, and confirm costs, coverage, and availability in writing. Staffing consistency and clear family communication matter as much as any published score.

Side-by-side provider data

ProviderCare typeOverallOwnershipCertified bedsPenalties
ASPEN FOUNDATION IIAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
JOHN DAY OF OLYMPUS, LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0
VALLEY VIEW INVESTORS LLCAssisted Living FacilityNot ratedNot reported—0

Assisted Living Facilities on record in ZIP 97845

Assisted Living Facility ASPEN FOUNDATION II John Day, OR 97845 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility JOHN DAY OF OLYMPUS, LLC John Day, OR 97845 Not CMS-rated Assisted Living Facility VALLEY VIEW INVESTORS LLC John Day, OR 97845 Not CMS-rated

Frequently asked questions

How many assisted living facilities are in ZIP 97845?
The current snapshot lists 3 registry-listed assisted living facilities with a mailing address in ZIP 97845 (John Day, OR).
What other ZIP codes near John Day have assisted living facilities?
This care type is not listed in any other ZIP code in John Day in the current snapshot.
Which assisted living facility in ZIP 97845 has the highest CMS rating?
No assisted living facility in ZIP 97845 has a published overall star rating in the current CMS snapshot.
How do I choose a assisted living facility in ZIP 97845?
Confirm each provider's licensing, services, availability, and cost directly, since no CMS quality rating is published for these listings.
Where does this information come from?
All figures come from public federal datasets (CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry, and HUD; processing date 2026-10-05). Verify current details with the provider before making care decisions.
How many assisted living facilities in ZIP 97845 have a published rating?
None of the assisted living facilities currently listed in ZIP 97845 have a published CMS overall star rating in this snapshot.

About the data

This page is compiled from public federal datasets including CMS Care Compare, the CMS NPI registry (NPPES), and HUD, processing date 2026-10-05. See the methodology page for normalization details. This page is informational only and is not medical advice.

Important disclosures

Informational only, not medical advice. This directory publishes public data and general information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment recommendations, and it is not a substitute for consulting a qualified health care professional or Medicare.

Not affiliated. FacilityDirectory.org is an independent, privately operated directory. It is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), Medicare, or any government agency. CMS has not reviewed or endorsed this site.

Verify before you act. Facility information is derived from public federal datasets and may lag or contain errors. Always confirm current ratings, services, availability, and coverage directly with the provider and at Medicare.gov.

Some outbound links may be partner or affiliate links - we may earn a commission at no cost to you. This never affects the data we publish.